Staff - Belleville Volkswagen
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Why We Want You! 

A small town dealership with big heart. Find out why we think you should choose Belleville Volkswagen.

 
Come see why!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Where To Find Us 

A Small dealership with big heart -Our People Make a difference.

 
Driving Directions
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Facebook 

Check out our Facebook page. Lots of great things happen there.

 
Facebook
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Service 

Contact Belleville Volkswagen Service Department today and schedule a service appointment.

 
Learn more
 
 
 
 

Thanks for checking us out! If you have any questions, feel free to email or call us. We'll do our best to assist you with your Volkswagen needs! 

 
 
   Sales
Staff - Belleville Volkswagen

Michael Bandler

Title:General Manager
Email:mike@bellevillevw.com
Phone:613-966-3333
Staff - Belleville Volkswagen

Elizabeth Larson

Title:Sales Manager
Email:esales@bellevillevw.com
Phone:613-966-3333
Cell:613-922-4258
 
Staff - Belleville Volkswagen

Paul Boulton

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:paul@bellevillevw.ca
Phone:613-966-3333
Staff - Belleville Volkswagen

Cody Stapley

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:cody@bellevillevw.ca
Phone:613-966-3333
   Business Office
Staff - Belleville Volkswagen

Trudy Chapman

Title:Business Manager
Email:trudy@bellevillevw.ca
Phone:613-966-3333
   Administration
Staff - Belleville Volkswagen

Fiona Ball

Title:Office Manager
Email:fiona@bellevillevw.com
Phone:613-966-3333
Staff - Belleville Volkswagen

Sonya Wolvers

Title:Warranty Administration
Email:swolvers@live.ca
Phone:613-966-3333
 
Staff - Belleville Volkswagen

Janice (Jan) Frair

Title:Accounts Payable/Receivable
Email:janice@bellevillevw.ca
Phone:613-966-3333
   Service
Staff - Belleville Volkswagen

Greg Allin

Title:Service Manager
Email:serviceparts@bellevillevw.ca
Phone:613-966-3333
Staff - Belleville Volkswagen

Gigi Hartwick

Title:Service Consultant
Email:gigi.hartwick@hotmail.ca
Phone:613-966-3333
 
Staff - Belleville Volkswagen

Steve Jewell

Title:Volkswagen Service Technician
Phone:613-966-3333
Staff - Belleville Volkswagen

Dominic St. Pierre

Title:Volkswagen Service Technician
Phone:613-966-3333
 
Staff - Belleville Volkswagen

Aaron Neilly

Title:Volkswagen Service Technician
Email:serviceparts@bellevillevw.com
Phone:613-966-3333
 
Beetle Whisperer
Staff - Belleville Volkswagen

Jesse Hubble

Title:Volkswagen ServiceTechnican
Phone:613-966-3333
 
Staff - Belleville Volkswagen

Jake Hefferman

Title:VW Technician
Phone:(613) 966-3333
Staff - Belleville Volkswagen

Jack Kemp

Title:Professional Detailer
Phone:613-966-3333
   Parts
Staff - Belleville Volkswagen

Mark McCurdy

Title:Parts Manager
Email:bellevillevwparts@hotmail.ca
Phone:613-966-3333
Staff - Belleville Volkswagen

Michelle McPhee

Title:Service Consultant
Email:michelle@bellevillevw.ca
Phone:613-966-3333